Review Committee



Beth Lingren Clark
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Initiatives

Barbara Kappler 
Assistant Dean of International Student & Scholar Services


Michelle Koker
Director, College of Continuing and Professional Studies 

Kate Martin
Center for Educational Innovation

Na'im Madyun
Dean, Faculty Development and International Initiatives, College of Education

Raj Singh
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program, Carlson School of Management

Beth Isensee
Assistant Director, Student Engagement and Intercultural Initiatives, International Student and Scholar Services

Xi Yu
Research Coordinator for committee, Student Personnel Coordinator, International Student and Scholar Services

Chelsea Garcia
Orientation & Transition Experiences